Current Fellows

Mark Chen

Majors: Biomedical and Electrical/Computer Engineering
mark.j.chen@duke.edu

Quach Henry

Major: Mechanical Engineering
henry.quach@duke.edu

Benjamin Hoover

Major: Biomedical Engineering
benjamin.hoover@duke.edu

Sydney Jeffs

Major: Biomedical Engineering
sydney.jeffs@duke.edu

Raina Kishan

Major: Biomedical Engineering
raina.kishan@duke.edu

Patrick Terry

Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering & Computer Science
patrick.terry@duke.edu

Marley Zelinger

Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering & Computer Science
marley.zelinger@duke.edu

Nancy Zhang

Major: Biomedical Engineering
ziyi.zhang@duke.edu