Current Fellows

Serge Assaad

Major: Biomedical Engineering and Electrical & Computer Engineering
serge.assaad@duke.edu

Neel Bakshi

Major: Mechanical Engineering
neel.bakshi@duke.edu

Adarsh Ettyreddy

Major: Biomedical Engineering
adarsh.ettyreddy@duke.edu

Sydney Jeffs

Major: Biomedical Engineering
sydney.jeffs@duke.edu

Isabela Leon

Major: Biomedical Engineering
isabela.leon@duke.edu

Samuel Osheroff

Major: Mechanical Engineering
samuel.osherhoff@duke.edu

Savini Prematilleke

Major: Mechanical Engineering
savini.prematilleke@duke.edu

Rachel Sit

Major: Mechanical Engineering
rachel.sit@duke.edu

Kathleen VanderKam

Major: Mechanical Engineering
kathleen.vanderkam@duke.edu